Arminia Bielefeld

  • 11th in German 2. Bundesliga

Arminia Bielefeld Fixtures

February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 22 Feb
v5:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Mar
v12:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 9 Mar
v12:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 17 Mar
v12:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 31 Mar
v12:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 5 Apr
v5:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 15 Apr
v12:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 22 Apr
v12:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 29 Apr
v12:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 May
v12:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 12 May
v2:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 19 May
v2:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga