Exeter City

  • 8th in English League Two

Exeter City Results

February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 10 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 3 Feb
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 20 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 13 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 2 Jan
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Thu, 27 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 23 Dec
2 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 16 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 9 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 5 Dec
0 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 25 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 18 Nov
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 14 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 11 Nov
2 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 4 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 24 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 21 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 14 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 7 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 3 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 26 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 23 Sep
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 16 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 9 Sep
5 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 5 Sep
0 - 0Exeter City wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 2 Sep
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 26 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 22 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 19 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 15 Aug
1 - 1Exeter City wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 12 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 5 Aug
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 May
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Fri, 18 May
3 - 12nd Leg · Exeter City wins 3-1 on aggregateFTEnglish League Two
Sun, 13 May
0 - 01st LegFTEnglish League Two
Sun, 6 May
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 22 Apr
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 18 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 15 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 8 Apr
2 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 3 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 25 Mar
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 21 Mar
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 18 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 14 Mar
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 11 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 21 Feb
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 18 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 11 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 4 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Thu, 1 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 14 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 7 Jan
0 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 2 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 24 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 17 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 13 Dec
2 - 1AETEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 10 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 3 Dec
3 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Nov
1 - 3FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 26 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 22 Nov
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 19 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 12 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Mon, 6 Nov
3 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 22 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 18 Oct
1 - 4FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 15 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 8 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 4 Oct
2 - 2Plymouth Argyle wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 1 Oct
4 - 1FTEnglish League Two
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Sep
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 24 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 17 Sep
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 13 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 10 Sep
1 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 3 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Aug
1 - 3FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 27 Aug
3 - 4FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 20 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 13 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 9 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 6 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 May
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Fri, 19 May
3 - 22nd Leg · Exeter City wins 6-5 on aggregateFTEnglish League Two
Mon, 15 May
3 - 31st LegFTEnglish League Two
Sun, 7 May
2 - 3FTEnglish League Two