Vejle BK

  • 10th in Danish SAS-Ligaen

Vejle BK Fixtures

September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 20 Sep
v5:00 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 27 Sep
v5:00 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Oct
v1:00 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen
Mon, 19 Oct
vTBDDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 25 Oct
vTBDDanish SAS-Ligaen
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Nov
vTBDDanish SAS-Ligaen
Mon, 9 Nov
vTBDDanish SAS-Ligaen
Mon, 23 Nov
vTBDDanish SAS-Ligaen
Mon, 30 Nov
vTBDDanish SAS-Ligaen
December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Dec
vTBDDanish SAS-Ligaen
Mon, 14 Dec
vTBDDanish SAS-Ligaen
Mon, 21 Dec
vTBDDanish SAS-Ligaen
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 4 Feb
vTBDDanish SAS-Ligaen
Mon, 8 Feb
vTBDDanish SAS-Ligaen
Mon, 15 Feb
vTBDDanish SAS-Ligaen
Mon, 22 Feb
vTBDDanish SAS-Ligaen
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Mar
vTBDDanish SAS-Ligaen
Thu, 4 Mar
vTBDDanish SAS-Ligaen
Mon, 8 Mar
vTBDDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 14 Mar
vTBDDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, 21 Mar
vTBDDanish SAS-Ligaen