Portland Timbers 2

  • 17th in USL Championship

Portland Timbers 2 Fixtures

May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 17 May
v3:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 24 May
v1:30 AMUSL Championship
Wed, 27 May
v7:00 PMUSL Championship
June, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 10 Jun
v3:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 14 Jun
v3:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 21 Jun
v11:30 PMUSL Championship
July, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Jul
vTBDUSL Championship
Mon, 13 Jul
v1:00 AMUSL Championship
Sat, 18 Jul
v3:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 26 Jul
v8:00 PMUSL Championship
August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Aug
v1:00 AMUSL Championship
Sat, 8 Aug
v3:00 AMUSL Championship
Sat, 15 Aug
v8:00 PMUSL Championship
Sun, 23 Aug
v4:00 AMUSL Championship
Sat, 29 Aug
v8:00 PMUSL Championship
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 3 Sep
v3:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 6 Sep
v3:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 13 Sep
v1:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 20 Sep
v8:00 PMUSL Championship
Thu, 24 Sep
v2:00 AMUSL Championship
Sat, 26 Sep
v8:00 PMUSL Championship
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 5 Oct
v1:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 11 Oct
v3:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 18 Oct
v1:30 AMUSL Championship