Ionikos FC

  • 7th in Greek Super League

Ionikos FC Fixtures

November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Nov
v5:30 PMGreek Super League
Sun, 7 Nov
v5:30 PMGreek Super League
Sat, 20 Nov
v5:30 PMGreek Super League
Sun, 28 Nov
v1:00 PMGreek Super League
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Dec
v3:15 PMGreek Super League
Sat, 11 Dec
v5:30 PMGreek Super League
Thu, 16 Dec
v5:30 PMGreek Super League
Mon, 20 Dec
v5:30 PMGreek Super League
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 4 Jan
v3:15 PMGreek Super League
Sun, 9 Jan
vTBDGreek Super League
Mon, 10 Jan
v5:30 PMGreek Super League
Sun, 16 Jan
vTBDGreek Super League
Sun, 23 Jan
vTBDGreek Super League
Sun, 30 Jan
vTBDGreek Super League
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Feb
vTBDGreek Super League
Sun, 13 Feb
vTBDGreek Super League
Sun, 20 Feb
vTBDGreek Super League
Sun, 27 Feb
vTBDGreek Super League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Mar
vTBDGreek Super League