Maccabi Petach-Tikva

  • 4th in Israeli Premier League

Maccabi Petach-Tikva Fixtures

November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 25 Nov
v
6:00 PMIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 28 Nov
v
1:00 PMIsraeli Premier League
December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Dec
v
3:20 PMIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 12 Dec
v
4:45 PMIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 19 Dec
v
5:50 PMIsraeli Premier League
Wed, 23 Dec
v
6:15 PMIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 26 Dec
v
5:00 PMIsraeli Premier League
January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Jan
v
6:45 PMIsraeli Premier League
Thu, 7 Jan
v
5:00 PMIsraeli Premier League
Mon, 11 Jan
v
5:00 PMIsraeli Premier League
Mon, 18 Jan
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 23 Jan
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 30 Jan
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 Feb
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 13 Feb
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 20 Feb
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 27 Feb
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 Mar
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 13 Mar
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Fri, 19 Mar
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League