Numancia

  • 15th in Spanish Segunda División

Numancia Results

June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 9 Jun
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Tue, 4 Jun
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 May
0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 19 May
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 11 May
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 5 May
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Apr
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 21 Apr
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 14 Apr
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 7 Apr
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 24 Mar
4 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 18 Mar
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 10 Mar
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 3 Mar
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 17 Feb
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 10 Feb
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 2 Feb
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 19 Jan
3 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 12 Jan
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 7 Jan
2 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Dec
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 15 Dec
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 8 Dec
2 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 2 Dec
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Nov
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 18 Nov
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 11 Nov
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 3 Nov
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Oct
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 20 Oct
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 13 Oct
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 6 Oct
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 23 Sep
0 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 16 Sep
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Thu, 13 Sep
1 - 2FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 9 Sep
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 1 Sep
3 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 18 Aug
3 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 16 Jun
1 - 12nd Leg · Real Valladolid wins 4-1 on aggregateFTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, 13 Jun
0 - 31st LegFTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 9 Jun
1 - 22nd Leg · Numancia wins 3-2 on aggregateFTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, 6 Jun
1 - 11st LegFTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 2 Jun
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 May
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 20 May
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, 11 May
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 5 May
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 21 Apr
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 14 Apr
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 7 Apr
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 25 Mar
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 18 Mar
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 11 Mar
2 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 3 Mar
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 18 Feb
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 10 Feb
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 4 Feb
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jan
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 21 Jan
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 14 Jan
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, 10 Jan
2 - 22nd Leg · Real Madrid wins 5-2 on aggregateFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 7 Jan
2 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Thu, 4 Jan
0 - 31st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 21 Dec
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 16 Dec
2 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 9 Dec
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 3 Dec
2 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Nov
1 - 12nd Leg · Numancia wins 3-2 on aggregateFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, 25 Nov
3 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 19 Nov
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 12 Nov
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, 3 Nov
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Tue, 24 Oct
2 - 11st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, 21 Oct
1 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 14 Oct
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, 11 Oct
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 8 Oct
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
5 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 24 Sep
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Tue, 19 Sep
1 - 1Numancia wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, 16 Sep
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 11 Sep
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, 6 Sep
0 - 1FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, 2 Sep
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
2 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 19 Aug
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Jul
0 - 0CanceledFriendly
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 11 Jun
0 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 4 Jun
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 May
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 21 May
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División