AZ Alkmaar

  • 2nd in Dutch Eredivisie

AZ Alkmaar Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 1 Dec
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Nov
2 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 23 Nov
0 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 10 Nov
3 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 7 Nov
0 - 5FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 2 Nov
3 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Oct
0 - 4FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 24 Oct
6 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 19 Oct
2 - 4FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 6 Oct
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 3 Oct
0 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
2 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 26 Sep
0 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 22 Sep
0 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 19 Sep
2 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 14 Sep
5 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 1 Sep
2 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Aug
1 - 42nd Leg · AZ Alkmaar wins 5-2 on aggregateAETUEFA Europa League
Thu, 22 Aug
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 18 Aug
0 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 15 Aug
4 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 11 Aug
0 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 8 Aug
0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 4 Aug
4 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 1 Aug
0 - 32nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 25 Jul
0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 15 May
4 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 12 May
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 23 Apr
2 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 20 Apr
2 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 13 Apr
2 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 6 Apr
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Tue, 2 Apr
2 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 17 Mar
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 10 Mar
0 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 3 Mar
4 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Feb
1 - 1Willem II Tilburg wins 2-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensDutch KNVB Beker
Sun, 24 Feb
2 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 16 Feb
3 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Fri, 8 Feb
0 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 2 Feb
5 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jan
0 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Tue, 22 Jan
2 - 0FTDutch KNVB Beker
Sat, 19 Jan
3 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Fri, 11 Jan
3 - 2FTFriendly
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Dec
3 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Tue, 18 Dec
5 - 0FTDutch KNVB Beker
Sat, 15 Dec
2 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Fri, 7 Dec
0 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 1 Dec
0 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Nov
2 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 11 Nov
0 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Oct
2 - 0FTDutch KNVB Beker
Sun, 28 Oct
2 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 20 Oct
2 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 7 Oct
5 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
2 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 27 Sep
0 - 6FTDutch KNVB Beker
Sun, 23 Sep
1 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 16 Sep
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 2 Sep
3 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Aug
0 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 19 Aug
1 - 4FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 12 Aug
5 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 2 Aug
2 - 12nd Leg · Kairat Almaty wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 26 Jul
2 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 6 May
6 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
3 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 22 Apr
0 - 3FTDutch KNVB Beker
Wed, 18 Apr
4 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Fri, 13 Apr
0 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 7 Apr
2 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
0 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 18 Mar
3 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 11 Mar
2 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 3 Mar
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Feb
4 - 0FTDutch KNVB Beker
Sat, 24 Feb
2 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 17 Feb
1 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 10 Feb
0 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Wed, 7 Feb
0 - 4FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 4 Feb
2 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Jan
4 - 1FTDutch KNVB Beker
Sun, 28 Jan
0 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Fri, 19 Jan
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Dec
3 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Wed, 20 Dec
2 - 4FTDutch KNVB Beker
Sun, 17 Dec
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Tue, 12 Dec
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 9 Dec
5 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 3 Dec
0 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 24 Nov
2 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 19 Nov
0 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 4 Nov
3 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 26 Oct
0 - 4FTDutch KNVB Beker
Sun, 22 Oct
3 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 15 Oct
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie