Estudiantes (Buenos Aires)

  • 6th in Argentine Nacional B

Estudiantes (Buenos Aires) Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 8 Dec
1 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
0 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 23 Nov
4 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Fri, 15 Nov
2 - 0FTCopa Argentina
Sat, 9 Nov
2 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 2 Nov
0 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Oct
1 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Tue, 22 Oct
1 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Thu, 17 Oct
2 - 2Estudiantes (Buenos Aires) wins 7-6 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Argentina
Sun, 6 Oct
0 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Tue, 1 Oct
1 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 26 Sep
1 - 1Estudiantes (Buenos Aires) wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Argentina
Sat, 21 Sep
1 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 14 Sep
1 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Fri, 6 Sep
3 - 4FTArgentine Nacional B
Mon, 2 Sep
1 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Aug
2 - 3FTCopa Argentina
Sat, 24 Aug
0 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 17 Aug
0 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 May
4 - 2FTArgentine Primera B
Sat, 11 May
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Wed, 8 May
1 - 2FTArgentine Primera B
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Apr
2 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Sat, 20 Apr
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Sun, 14 Apr
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Mon, 8 Apr
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Mar
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Sat, 23 Mar
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Wed, 20 Mar
1 - 2FTArgentine Primera B
Thu, 14 Mar
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Sat, 9 Mar
3 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Mon, 4 Mar
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Feb
0 - 3FTCopa Argentina
Fri, 22 Feb
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Sun, 17 Feb
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Sun, 10 Feb
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Wed, 6 Feb
1 - 3FTArgentine Primera B
Sat, 2 Feb
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jan
0 - 2FTArgentine Primera B
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 10 Dec
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Sun, 2 Dec
3 - 3FTArgentine Primera B
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Nov
0 - 2FTArgentine Primera B
Tue, 20 Nov
2 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Mon, 12 Nov
2 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Sun, 4 Nov
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Oct
0 - 2FTArgentine Primera B
Sat, 27 Oct
3 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Sat, 20 Oct
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Tue, 16 Oct
2 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Wed, 3 Oct
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
4 - 3FTArgentine Primera B
Sun, 23 Sep
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Fri, 14 Sep
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Sat, 8 Sep
3 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Mon, 3 Sep
2 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Aug
4 - 2FTArgentine Primera B
Fri, 24 Aug
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Tue, 21 Aug
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Jul
1 - 0FTCopa Argentina
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 16 May
2 - 12nd Leg · UAI Urquiza wins 4-3 on aggregateFTArgentine Primera B
Thu, 10 May
3 - 11st LegFTArgentine Primera B
Sun, 6 May
4 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Wed, 2 May
1 - 0AETArgentine Primera B
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
2 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Sun, 22 Apr
1 - 2FTArgentine Primera B
Wed, 18 Apr
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Sat, 14 Apr
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Sun, 8 Apr
3 - 2FTArgentine Primera B
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Sun, 25 Mar
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Wed, 21 Mar
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Wed, 14 Mar
3 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Fri, 9 Mar
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Sun, 4 Mar
1 - 3FTArgentine Primera B
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Fri, 16 Feb
2 - 2FTArgentine Primera B
Sat, 10 Feb
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Tue, 6 Feb
0 - 2FTArgentine Primera B
Fri, 2 Feb
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jan
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 10 Dec
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Wed, 6 Dec
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Nov
0 - 2FTArgentine Primera B
Sun, 26 Nov
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Wed, 22 Nov
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Tue, 14 Nov
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Sat, 4 Nov
0 - 2FTArgentine Primera B
Wed, 1 Nov
2 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 18 Oct
4 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Sat, 14 Oct
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Sat, 7 Oct
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
Sun, 1 Oct
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Sep
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Mon, 18 Sep
2 - 1FTArgentine Primera B
Tue, 12 Sep
0 - 2FTArgentine Primera B
Fri, 8 Sep
1 - 3FTArgentine Primera B
Sun, 3 Sep
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera B
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 15 Jul
2 - 12nd Leg · Comunicaciones wins 3-2 on aggregateFTArgentine Primera B
Tue, 11 Jul
1 - 11st LegFTArgentine Primera B
Wed, 5 Jul
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera B