Charlotte Independence

    Charlotte Independence Results

    November, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 14 Nov
    1 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Sat, 6 Nov
    3 - 1FTUSL Championship
    October, 2021
    September, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 26 Sep
    2 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Thu, 23 Sep
    2 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 19 Sep
    1 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 12 Sep
    2 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Thu, 9 Sep
    0 - 5FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 5 Sep
    2 - 2FTUSL Championship
    July, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 24 Jul
    2 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 11 Jul
    1 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Thu, 8 Jul
    2 - 3FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 4 Jul
    1 - 0FTUSL Championship
    June, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 27 Jun
    2 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Thu, 24 Jun
    3 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Thu, 17 Jun
    3 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Mon, 14 Jun
    3 - 2FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 6 Jun
    1 - 0FTUSL Championship
    May, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 May
    2 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 23 May
    0 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sat, 15 May
    0 - 3FTUSL Championship
    Sun, 2 May
    3 - 0FTUSL Championship