UWI FC

UWI FC Results

April, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 10 Apr
0 - 0PostponedJamaican Premier League
Sun, 3 Apr
1 - 2FTJamaican Premier League
March, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Mar
1 - 1FTJamaican Premier League
Sun, 27 Mar
1 - 0FTJamaican Premier League
Wed, 23 Mar
0 - 0PostponedJamaican Premier League
Sun, 20 Mar
2 - 0FTJamaican Premier League
Sun, 13 Mar
0 - 0FTJamaican Premier League
Sun, 6 Mar
4 - 3FTJamaican Premier League
February, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Feb
0 - 0PostponedJamaican Premier League
Sun, 28 Feb
0 - 0FTJamaican Premier League
Sun, 21 Feb
5 - 1FTJamaican Premier League
Sun, 14 Feb
0 - 0FTJamaican Premier League
January, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Jan
0 - 0PostponedJamaican Premier League
Sun, 31 Jan
1 - 0FTJamaican Premier League
Tue, 26 Jan
5 - 0FTJamaican Premier League
Sun, 17 Jan
0 - 0PostponedJamaican Premier League
Sun, 17 Jan
0 - 1FTJamaican Premier League
Thu, 14 Jan
2 - 2FTJamaican Premier League
Sun, 10 Jan
0 - 0PostponedJamaican Premier League
Sun, 3 Jan
1 - 1FTJamaican Premier League
December, 2015
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Dec
2 - 1FTJamaican Premier League
Sun, 13 Dec
1 - 0FTJamaican Premier League
Wed, 9 Dec
1 - 0FTJamaican Premier League
Sun, 6 Dec
3 - 0FTJamaican Premier League
November, 2015
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Nov
3 - 2FTJamaican Premier League
Sun, 22 Nov
0 - 0FTJamaican Premier League
Sun, 8 Nov
5 - 2FTJamaican Premier League
Thu, 5 Nov
1 - 1FTJamaican Premier League
Sun, 1 Nov
2 - 2FTJamaican Premier League
October, 2015
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Oct
1 - 0FTJamaican Premier League
Sun, 18 Oct
2 - 1FTJamaican Premier League
Sun, 11 Oct
0 - 0FTJamaican Premier League
Sun, 4 Oct
3 - 0FTJamaican Premier League
September, 2015
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Sep
1 - 0FTJamaican Premier League
Sun, 20 Sep
1 - 0FTJamaican Premier League
Sun, 13 Sep
0 - 3FTJamaican Premier League
Tue, 8 Sep
3 - 0FTJamaican Premier League