Academia Puerto Cabello

  • 11th in Venezuelan Primera Profesional

Academia Puerto Cabello Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Oct
4 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 13 Oct
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 6 Oct
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, 25 Sep
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, 21 Sep
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 15 Sep
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, 11 Sep
0 - 0CanceledVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, 9 Sep
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 1 Sep
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Aug
3 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 25 Aug
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 18 Aug
4 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 11 Aug
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, 3 Aug
2 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 May
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 12 May
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, 3 May
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
3 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, 22 Apr
3 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, 17 Apr
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, 13 Apr
3 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 7 Apr
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, 4 Apr
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
4 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 24 Mar
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, 20 Mar
1 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 10 Mar
4 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 3 Mar
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 17 Feb
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 10 Feb
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 3 Feb
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 21 Oct
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, 17 Oct
3 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, 6 Oct
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, 27 Sep
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 23 Sep
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, 20 Sep
0 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, 15 Sep
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 2 Sep
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, 22 Aug
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 19 Aug
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 12 Aug
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 5 Aug
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
1 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 22 Jul
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 18 May
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 13 May
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, 10 May
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, 5 May
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, 16 Apr
3 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, 7 Apr
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, 2 Apr
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Mar
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, 23 Mar
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, 17 Mar
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, 12 Mar
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, 1 Mar
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 17 Feb
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, 12 Feb
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 4 Feb
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jan
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional