Kitwe United

  • 18th in Zambian Super League

Kitwe United Results

May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 May
3 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, 18 May
2 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, 11 May
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, 4 May
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sun, 21 Apr
1 - 2FTZambian Super League
Sun, 14 Apr
1 - 2FTZambian Super League
Sat, 6 Apr
2 - 1FTZambian Super League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Wed, 27 Mar
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sun, 17 Mar
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, 9 Mar
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, 2 Mar
0 - 2FTZambian Super League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, 16 Feb
2 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sun, 10 Feb
4 - 3FTZambian Super League
Sun, 3 Feb
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jan
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, 6 Oct
3 - 2FTZambian Super League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 26 Sep
0 - 2FTZambian Super League
Sat, 22 Sep
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
Wed, 19 Sep
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sun, 16 Sep
2 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sun, 9 Sep
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, 1 Sep
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
2 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, 18 Aug
3 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, 11 Aug
2 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, 4 Aug
3 - 2FTZambian Super League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, 21 Jul
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, 14 Jul
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, 7 Jul
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
Tue, 3 Jul
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Jun
4 - 1FTZambian Super League
Wed, 27 Jun
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, 23 Jun
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, 16 Jun
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
Wed, 13 Jun
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, 9 Jun
2 - 4FTZambian Super League
Sat, 2 Jun
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 May
1 - 2FTZambian Super League
Sat, 26 May
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, 19 May
3 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, 12 May
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sun, 6 May
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Wed, 2 May
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, 21 Apr
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sun, 15 Apr
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
Wed, 11 Apr
1 - 2FTZambian Super League
Mon, 2 Apr
2 - 1FTZambian Super League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Mar
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sun, 25 Mar
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sun, 18 Mar
0 - 2FTZambian Super League