Ndejje University

    Ndejje University Results

    May, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 4 May
    0 - 0FTUgandan Super League
    Thu, 2 May
    0 - 1FTUgandan Super League
    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 23 Apr
    1 - 1FTUgandan Super League
    Tue, 16 Apr
    0 - 0FTUgandan Super League
    Tue, 9 Apr
    3 - 1FTUgandan Super League
    Fri, 5 Apr
    1 - 1FTUgandan Super League
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 13 Mar
    0 - 0FTUgandan Super League
    Tue, 5 Mar
    2 - 1FTUgandan Super League
    Sat, 2 Mar
    3 - 0FTUgandan Super League
    February, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 26 Feb
    0 - 1FTUgandan Super League
    Wed, 20 Feb
    4 - 3FTUgandan Super League
    Tue, 12 Feb
    0 - 1FTUgandan Super League
    Sat, 9 Feb
    1 - 0FTUgandan Super League
    Tue, 5 Feb
    1 - 2FTUgandan Super League
    Fri, 1 Feb
    2 - 2FTUgandan Super League
    January, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 10 Jan
    0 - 0FTUgandan Super League
    Fri, 4 Jan
    1 - 0FTUgandan Super League
    December, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 29 Dec
    2 - 3FTUgandan Super League
    Fri, 14 Dec
    2 - 0FTUgandan Super League
    Tue, 11 Dec
    1 - 1FTUgandan Super League
    Sat, 8 Dec
    3 - 1FTUgandan Super League
    Tue, 4 Dec
    0 - 0FTUgandan Super League
    November, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 20 Nov
    3 - 0FTUgandan Super League
    Tue, 6 Nov
    0 - 3FTUgandan Super League
    Sat, 3 Nov
    4 - 1FTUgandan Super League
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 30 Oct
    1 - 0FTUgandan Super League
    Wed, 24 Oct
    1 - 2FTUgandan Super League
    Fri, 19 Oct
    1 - 0FTUgandan Super League
    Wed, 3 Oct
    1 - 0FTUgandan Super League
    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 28 Sep
    1 - 0FTUgandan Super League