Texas A&M

    Texas A&M Results

    October, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 16 Oct
    1 - 1AETNCAA Women's Soccer
    Sun, 10 Oct
    0 - 2FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, 8 Oct
    1 - 4FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Sat, 2 Oct
    1 - 3FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    September, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 26 Sep
    3 - 0FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, 24 Sep
    0 - 1AGTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Sun, 19 Sep
    0 - 1FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Sat, 18 Sep
    0 - 3FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Sun, 12 Sep
    1 - 1AETNCAA Women's Soccer
    Thu, 9 Sep
    5 - 0FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Sun, 5 Sep
    4 - 1FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Sat, 4 Sep
    5 - 0FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    August, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 Aug
    3 - 1FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Mon, 23 Aug
    2 - 1FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, 20 Aug
    1 - 0FTNCAA Women's Soccer