Miami

    Miami Results

    October, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 17 Oct
    0 - 1FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Sun, 10 Oct
    4 - 1FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Thu, 7 Oct
    2 - 1AGTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Sun, 3 Oct
    0 - 1FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    September, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 26 Sep
    0 - 2FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Thu, 23 Sep
    0 - 5FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Sat, 18 Sep
    2 - 3AETNCAA Women's Soccer
    Sun, 12 Sep
    0 - 1FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, 10 Sep
    3 - 0FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, 3 Sep
    1 - 0AGTNCAA Women's Soccer
    August, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 Aug
    0 - 1AGTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Fri, 27 Aug
    0 - 2FTNCAA Women's Soccer
    Sun, 22 Aug
    1 - 0FTNCAA Women's Soccer