Etoile Sahel

    Etoile Sahel Results

    May, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 5 May
    0 - 02nd LegFTCAF Confederations Cup
    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Apr
    1 - 01st LegFTCAF Confederations Cup
    Tue, 23 Apr
    1 - 22nd Leg · Etoile Sahel wins 5-2 on aggregateFTCAF Confederations Cup
    Sun, 7 Apr
    3 - 11st LegFTCAF Confederations Cup
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 17 Mar
    1 - 0FTCAF Confederations Cup
    Sun, 10 Mar
    2 - 1FTCAF Confederations Cup
    Sun, 3 Mar
    0 - 2FTCAF Confederations Cup
    February, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 24 Feb
    2 - 1FTCAF Confederations Cup
    Wed, 13 Feb
    0 - 0FTCAF Confederations Cup
    Sun, 3 Feb
    0 - 1FTCAF Confederations Cup
    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 21 Sep
    0 - 12nd Leg · Esperance Sportive de Tunis wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCAF Champions League
    Sat, 15 Sep
    2 - 11st LegFTCAF Champions League
    August, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 28 Aug
    1 - 1FTCAF Champions League
    Sat, 18 Aug
    1 - 1FTCAF Champions League
    July, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 27 Jul
    2 - 0FTCAF Champions League
    Tue, 17 Jul
    0 - 3FTCAF Champions League
    May, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 16 May
    2 - 1FTCAF Champions League
    Sat, 5 May
    1 - 1FTCAF Champions League
    October, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 22 Oct
    6 - 22nd Leg · Al Ahly wins 7-4 on aggregateFTCAF Champions League
    Sun, 1 Oct
    2 - 11st LegFTCAF Champions League
    September, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 24 Sep
    2 - 02nd LegFTCAF Champions League
    Sun, 17 Sep
    0 - 01st LegFTCAF Champions League
    July, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 7 Jul
    3 - 0FTCAF Champions League
    Sat, 1 Jul
    1 - 1FTCAF Champions League
    June, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 21 Jun
    1 - 1FTCAF Champions League
    Sat, 3 Jun
    1 - 1FTCAF Champions League
    May, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 23 May
    1 - 2FTCAF Champions League
    Fri, 12 May
    5 - 0FTCAF Champions League