Dundalk

  • 3rd in Irish Premier Division

Dundalk Results

October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Oct
1 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
Thu, 22 Oct
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 19 Oct
1 - 2FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 16 Oct
0 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
Tue, 13 Oct
0 - 2FTIrish Premier Division
Sun, 4 Oct
0 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
Thu, 1 Oct
3 - 1FTUEFA Europa League Qualifying
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Sep
0 - 4FTIrish Premier Division
Thu, 24 Sep
1 - 1Dundalk wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUEFA Europa League Qualifying
Thu, 17 Sep
0 - 1
FTUEFA Europa League Qualifying
Fri, 11 Sep
3 - 2
FTIrish Premier Division
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Aug
3 - 1FTIrish Premier Division
Wed, 19 Aug
3 - 0FTUEFA Champions League Qualifying
Fri, 14 Aug
2 - 2FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 7 Aug
2 - 1FTIrish Premier Division
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Jul
1 - 1FTIrish Premier Division
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 6 Mar
0 - 4FTIrish Premier Division
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Feb
3 - 2FTIrish Premier Division
Mon, 24 Feb
3 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 21 Feb
1 - 2
FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 14 Feb
1 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 25 Oct
4 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 18 Oct
1 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 11 Oct
2 - 1FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 4 Oct
1 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 23 Sep
3 - 2FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 20 Sep
0 - 1FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 6 Sep
1 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
Mon, 2 Sep
0 - 2FTIrish Premier Division
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Aug
0 - 5
FTIrish Premier Division
Mon, 26 Aug
3 - 0
FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 16 Aug
5 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
Tue, 13 Aug
1 - 32nd Leg · Slovan Bratislava wins 4-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Wed, 7 Aug
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Jul
3 - 02nd Leg · FK Qarabag wins 4-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 27 Jul
0 - 1FTIrish Premier Division
Wed, 24 Jul
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Wed, 17 Jul
0 - 02nd Leg · Dundalk wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUEFA Champions League
Wed, 10 Jul
0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Fri, 5 Jul
2 - 2FTIrish Premier Division
Mon, 1 Jul
3 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Jun
0 - 1FTIrish Premier Division
Sat, 8 Jun
0 - 3FTIrish Premier Division
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 May
4 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 24 May
1 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
Mon, 20 May
2 - 1FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 17 May
0 - 2FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 10 May
0 - 2FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 3 May
2 - 2FTIrish Premier Division
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Apr
0 - 3FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 26 Apr
2 - 1FTIrish Premier Division
Mon, 22 Apr
1 - 3
FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 19 Apr
3 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
Mon, 15 Apr
1 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 12 Apr
2 - 1FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 5 Apr
1 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Mar
1 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 15 Mar
0 - 2FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 8 Mar
4 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 1 Mar
0 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Feb
2 - 1
FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 22 Feb
1 - 1FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 15 Feb
1 - 1FTIrish Premier Division
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Oct
1 - 1FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 19 Oct
5 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 12 Oct
1 - 2FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 5 Oct
1 - 1FTIrish Premier Division
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 25 Sep
3 - 2FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 21 Sep
0 - 1FTIrish Premier Division
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Aug
0 - 1FTIrish Premier Division
Tue, 28 Aug
1 - 2FTIrish Premier Division
Mon, 20 Aug
0 - 2FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 17 Aug
1 - 3FTIrish Premier Division
Thu, 2 Aug
4 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
2 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
Thu, 26 Jul
0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, 19 Jul
2 - 12nd Leg · Dundalk wins 3-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, 12 Jul
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Fri, 6 Jul
1 - 3FTIrish Premier Division
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Jun
2 - 1FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 15 Jun
0 - 4FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 8 Jun
4 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 1 Jun
2 - 5FTIrish Premier Division
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 25 May
5 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
Mon, 21 May
2 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 18 May
0 - 2FTIrish Premier Division
Mon, 14 May
1 - 4FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 11 May
2 - 1FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 4 May
2 - 1FTIrish Premier Division
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Apr
5 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 27 Apr
1 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 20 Apr
2 - 2FTIrish Premier Division
Tue, 17 Apr
0 - 3FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 13 Apr
0 - 2FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 6 Apr
2 - 1FTIrish Premier Division
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Mar
3 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
Sat, 24 Mar
0 - 2FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 16 Mar
1 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
Mon, 12 Mar
0 - 0FTIrish Premier Division
Fri, 9 Mar
1 - 0FTIrish Premier Division