Oldham Athletic

  • 23rd in English League Two

Oldham Athletic Results

December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 7 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 1 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 23 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 20 Nov
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 16 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 13 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 9 Nov
3 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 6 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Oct
1 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 23 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 19 Oct
1 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 16 Oct
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 9 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 2 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Sep
2 - 3FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 25 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 21 Sep
7 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 18 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 11 Sep
4 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 4 Sep
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 31 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 28 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 24 Aug
0 - 0Oldham Athletic wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 21 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 17 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 14 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 10 Aug
2 - 2Oldham Athletic wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 7 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two