SC Amiens

  • 12th in French Ligue 2

SC Amiens Results

October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Oct
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 17 Oct
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 3 Oct
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Sep
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 19 Sep
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 12 Sep
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Aug
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 22 Aug
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 6 Mar
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 22 Feb
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 15 Feb
4 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 8 Feb
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 5 Feb
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 1 Feb
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Jan
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 15 Jan
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 11 Jan
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 8 Jan
2 - 0FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, 4 Jan
0 - 0FTFrench Coupe de France
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 21 Dec
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 18 Dec
3 - 2FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, 14 Dec
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 7 Dec
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
4 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 23 Nov
0 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 10 Nov
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 2 Nov
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
3 - 2FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sun, 27 Oct
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 19 Oct
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 4 Oct
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 25 Sep
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 21 Sep
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 13 Sep
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 24 Aug
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 17 Aug
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 10 Aug
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 24 May
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 18 May
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 11 May
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 5 May
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 21 Apr
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 12 Apr
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 6 Apr
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 16 Mar
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 9 Mar
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 2 Mar
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 16 Feb
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 9 Feb
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 2 Feb
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jan
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 24 Jan
0 - 2FTFrench Coupe de France
Fri, 18 Jan
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 12 Jan
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 8 Jan
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 5 Jan
1 - 0FTFrench Coupe de France
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Dec
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 19 Dec
2 - 3FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, 8 Dec
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 4 Dec
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 1 Dec
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Nov
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 10 Nov
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Oct
1 - 2FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, 27 Oct
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 20 Oct
5 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 6 Oct
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 26 Sep
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 22 Sep
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 15 Sep
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 2 Sep
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 18 Aug
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 12 Aug
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 May
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 12 May
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 4 May
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 21 Apr
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 14 Apr
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 7 Apr
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 1 Apr
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1