Colchester United

  • 8th in English League Two

Colchester United Results

September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 19 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 12 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 8 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 5 Sep
3 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 22 Jun
3 - 12nd Leg · Exeter City wins 3-2 on aggregateAETEnglish League Two
Thu, 18 Jun
1 - 01st LegFTEnglish League Two
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 7 Mar
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 22 Feb
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 15 Feb
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 11 Feb
2 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 8 Feb
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 1 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Jan
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 25 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 21 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 18 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 11 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 4 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 1 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Dec
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Thu, 26 Dec
1 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 21 Dec
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 18 Dec
3 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 14 Dec
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 7 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 3 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 12 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 9 Nov
0 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 2 Nov
2 - 3FTEnglish League Two
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Oct
1 - 3FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 26 Oct
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 22 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 19 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 12 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 8 Oct
1 - 1Tottenham Hotspur U21 wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 5 Oct
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 24 Sep
0 - 0Colchester United wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 21 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 17 Sep
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 14 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 7 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 3 Sep
2 - 3FTEnglish EFL Trophy
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 27 Aug
0 - 0Colchester United wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 24 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 20 Aug
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 17 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 13 Aug
3 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 10 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 3 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 4 May
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Mon, 22 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Fri, 19 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 13 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 6 Apr
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 23 Mar
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 16 Mar
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 12 Mar
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 9 Mar
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 2 Mar
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 16 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 9 Feb
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 2 Feb
0 - 4FTEnglish League Two
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 19 Jan
2 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 12 Jan
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 5 Jan
3 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 1 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 26 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 22 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 15 Dec
4 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 8 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 24 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 17 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 13 Nov
3 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 10 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 23 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 20 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 13 Oct
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two