Cardiff City

  • 5th in English League Championship

Cardiff City Results

July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Jul
1 - 22nd Leg · Fulham wins 3-2 on aggregateFTEnglish League Championship
Mon, 27 Jul
0 - 21st LegFTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 22 Jul
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 18 Jul
1 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 14 Jul
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 10 Jul
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 7 Jul
2 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 4 Jul
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Jun
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 27 Jun
1 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 21 Jun
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 7 Mar
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 25 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 22 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 15 Feb
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 12 Feb
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 8 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 4 Feb
3 - 3Reading wins 4-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish FA Cup
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 28 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 25 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 18 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 15 Jan
3 - 4FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 12 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 4 Jan
2 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 1 Jan
6 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 26 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 21 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 14 Dec
3 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 11 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 7 Dec
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 26 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 23 Nov
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 10 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 2 Nov
4 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 22 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 18 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 5 Oct
4 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 2 Oct
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 21 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 13 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 27 Aug
0 - 3FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 24 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 21 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 18 Aug
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 10 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 3 Aug
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 12 May
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 4 May
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 21 Apr
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 16 Apr
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 13 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 3 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 2 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 26 Feb
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 22 Feb
1 - 5FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 Feb
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 2 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 19 Jan
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 12 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 5 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 1 Jan
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 26 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 22 Dec
1 - 5FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 15 Dec
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 8 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 4 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 24 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 10 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 3 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 20 Oct
4 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 6 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 22 Sep
0 - 5FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 15 Sep
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 2 Sep
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Aug
1 - 3FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 25 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 18 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 11 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 4 Aug
1 - 2FTClub Friendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
1 - 5FTClub Friendly
Wed, 25 Jul
2 - 1FTClub Friendly
Fri, 20 Jul
0 - 0
FTClub Friendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 6 May
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship