FC Eindhoven

  • 15th in Dutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie

FC Eindhoven Results

May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 12 May
2 - 2FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 7 May
2 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Apr
1 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 23 Apr
1 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 16 Apr
3 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 9 Apr
0 - 2FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Mon, 5 Apr
1 - 5FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 2 Apr
2 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Mar
0 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Mon, 22 Mar
3 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 12 Mar
1 - 3FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Sun, 7 Mar
1 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Feb
1 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 19 Feb
1 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 12 Feb
2 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 5 Feb
0 - 2FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Mon, 1 Feb
3 - 2FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Jan
0 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 15 Jan
1 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 8 Jan
0 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Sun, 3 Jan
2 - 5FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 18 Dec
1 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Sat, 12 Dec
4 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Mon, 7 Dec
1 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Nov
3 - 2FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Sat, 21 Nov
2 - 4FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 13 Nov
0 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Mon, 9 Nov
5 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Sun, 1 Nov
2 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Oct
2 - 0FTDutch KNVB Beker
Fri, 23 Oct
3 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Sat, 17 Oct
3 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 9 Oct
1 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Sat, 3 Oct
6 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Sep
3 - 3FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 18 Sep
1 - 2FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 11 Sep
0 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Sat, 5 Sep
2 - 3FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Aug
1 - 2FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Mon, 17 Aug
1 - 0FTClub Friendly
Mon, 3 Aug
3 - 1FTClub Friendly
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 6 Mar
2 - 2FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Feb
3 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Mon, 24 Feb
2 - 4FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 14 Feb
1 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 7 Feb
3 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Jan
1 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 24 Jan
1 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Tue, 21 Jan
1 - 2AETDutch KNVB Beker
Fri, 17 Jan
2 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 10 Jan
2 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 20 Dec
1 - 4FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Tue, 17 Dec
0 - 2FTDutch KNVB Beker
Fri, 13 Dec
2 - 2FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 6 Dec
1 - 4FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Nov
3 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 22 Nov
0 - 3FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 15 Nov
2 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 8 Nov
5 - 4FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 1 Nov
2 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Oct
0 - 4FTDutch KNVB Beker
Fri, 25 Oct
3 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Mon, 21 Oct
2 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 18 Oct
2 - 2FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 4 Oct
6 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Sep
4 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 20 Sep
4 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 13 Sep
1 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Sun, 8 Sep
1 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Aug
2 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 23 Aug
1 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 16 Aug
5 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 9 Aug
1 - 2FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 3 May
3 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Apr
0 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Mon, 22 Apr
2 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 19 Apr
2 - 2FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 12 Apr
1 - 2FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 5 Apr
1 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Mon, 1 Apr
2 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Mar
1 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 22 Mar
8 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 15 Mar
1 - 3FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 8 Mar
0 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 1 Mar
2 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 22 Feb
1 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 15 Feb
1 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 8 Feb
1 - 2FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 1 Feb
0 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 25 Jan
2 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 18 Jan
1 - 3FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie