Louisville

    Louisville Cardinals Results

    November, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 18 Nov
    0 - 1FTNCAA Men's Soccer
    Sun, 7 Nov
    0 - 0FT-PensNCAA Men's Soccer
    October, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 30 Oct
    5 - 1FTNCAA Men's Soccer
    Sat, 23 Oct
    2 - 1FTNCAA Men's Soccer
    Wed, 20 Oct
    1 - 2FTNCAA Men's Soccer
    Sat, 16 Oct
    2 - 0FTNCAA Men's Soccer
    Wed, 13 Oct
    5 - 0FTNCAA Men's Soccer
    Fri, 8 Oct
    4 - 2FTNCAA Men's Soccer
    Sat, 2 Oct
    3 - 1FTNCAA Men's Soccer
    September, 2021
    August, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 31 Aug
    2 - 1FTNCAA Men's Soccer
    Fri, 27 Aug
    2 - 1AETNCAA Men's Soccer