Estudiantes de Mérida

  • 15th in Venezuelan Primera Profesional

Estudiantes de Mérida Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 12 Oct
0 - 6FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 6 Oct
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
0 - 0CanceledVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, 26 Sep
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, 23 Sep
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, 14 Sep
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, 11 Sep
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 8 Sep
2 - 4FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 1 Sep
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Aug
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 18 Aug
0 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, 15 Aug
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 11 Aug
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 4 Aug
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
3 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jun
0 - 0FT-PensVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 23 Jun
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 16 Jun
1 - 22nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Estudiantes de Mérida wins on Away GoalsFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, 10 Jun
0 - 11st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 2 Jun
1 - 12nd Leg · Estudiantes de Mérida wins 3-2 on aggregateFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 May
1 - 21st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 19 May
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 12 May
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, 8 May
1 - 02nd Leg · Argentinos Juniors wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 5 May
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 21 Apr
4 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, 18 Apr
4 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 14 Apr
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, 10 Apr
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 7 Apr
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, 4 Apr
2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 24 Mar
3 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, 20 Mar
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 10 Mar
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 3 Mar
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 17 Feb
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, 9 Feb
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 3 Feb
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Jan
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 7 Nov
3 - 12nd Leg · Deportivo Táchira wins 3-1 on aggregateFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, 3 Nov
0 - 01st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
3 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 21 Oct
3 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, 18 Oct
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 7 Oct
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, 1 Oct
2 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 26 Sep
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, 24 Sep
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, 20 Sep
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 16 Sep
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 2 Sep
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Aug
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, 23 Aug
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 19 Aug
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 12 Aug
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, 4 Aug
1 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 22 Jul
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 May
3 - 12nd Leg · Zamora wins 6-2 on aggregateFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 27 May
1 - 31st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, 18 May
4 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 13 May
4 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, 9 May
2 - 02nd Leg · Deportes Temuco wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, 5 May
3 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 22 Apr
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, 18 Apr
1 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, 14 Apr
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 8 Apr
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Mar
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, 21 Mar
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 18 Mar
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, 10 Mar
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 4 Mar
3 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Feb
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 25 Feb
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, 17 Feb
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 11 Feb
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 4 Feb
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 11 Nov
0 - 12nd Leg · Monagas SC wins 2-1 on aggregateFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 5 Nov
1 - 11st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 22 Oct
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, 18 Oct
3 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 8 Oct
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, 5 Oct
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 1 Oct
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 26 Sep
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 17 Sep
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, 11 Sep
4 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 3 Sep
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 20 Aug
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, 17 Aug
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 13 Aug
3 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 6 Aug
1 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Jul
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional