Fortaleza

    Fortaleza Results

    April, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 10 Apr
    0 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
    Wed, 7 Apr
    1 - 0FTCopa Do Brasil
    Sat, 3 Apr
    2 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
    March, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 27 Mar
    1 - 2
    FTCopa Do Nordeste
    Wed, 24 Mar
    0 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
    Sat, 20 Mar
    0 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
    Wed, 17 Mar
    0 - 1FTCopa Do Brasil
    Sat, 13 Mar
    1 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
    Sat, 6 Mar
    0 - 2FTCopa Do Nordeste
    Wed, 3 Mar
    1 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
    February, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 26 Feb
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 21 Feb
    0 - 4FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 14 Feb
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, 10 Feb
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 4 Feb
    3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    January, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 31 Jan
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 24 Jan
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 21 Jan
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 17 Jan
    4 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 10 Jan
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, 6 Jan
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    December, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 26 Dec
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 20 Dec
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, 12 Dec
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 3 Dec
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    November, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 26 Nov
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 22 Nov
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 19 Nov
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, 14 Nov
    2 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, 11 Nov
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, 7 Nov
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 1 Nov
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    October, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 25 Oct
    2 - 22nd Leg · Tied 5-5 on aggregate · São Paulo wins 10-9 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Do Brasil
    Mon, 19 Oct
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, 14 Oct
    3 - 31st LegFTCopa Do Brasil
    Sat, 10 Oct
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 8 Oct
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 4 Oct
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    September, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 28 Sep
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, 19 Sep
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 13 Sep
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, 9 Sep
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, 5 Sep
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, 2 Sep
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    August, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 Aug
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 27 Aug
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 20 Aug
    1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 16 Aug
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 13 Aug
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, 8 Aug
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    July, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 29 Jul
    0 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
    Sat, 25 Jul
    0 - 0Sport wins 1-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Do Nordeste
    Wed, 22 Jul
    0 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
    March, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 14 Mar
    0 - 3FTCopa Do Nordeste
    Sat, 7 Mar
    1 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
    February, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 28 Feb
    2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Fortaleza wins on Away GoalsFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sat, 22 Feb
    2 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
    Mon, 17 Feb
    1 - 2
    FTCopa Do Nordeste
    Fri, 14 Feb
    1 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sat, 8 Feb
    3 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
    Sat, 1 Feb
    1 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
    January, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 25 Jan
    0 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
    December, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 8 Dec
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 5 Dec
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 1 Dec
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    November, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 28 Nov
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 24 Nov
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 17 Nov
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 10 Nov
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, 6 Nov
    3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, 2 Nov
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    October, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 30 Oct
    1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 27 Oct
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, 19 Oct
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 17 Oct
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 13 Oct
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 10 Oct
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, 5 Oct
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Tue, 1 Oct
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    September, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 27 Sep
    4 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 22 Sep
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 15 Sep
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, 7 Sep
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 1 Sep
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    August, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 25 Aug
    3 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, 17 Aug
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Tue, 13 Aug
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, 3 Aug
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    July, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Jul
    1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 21 Jul
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, 13 Jul
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    June, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 13 Jun
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, 8 Jun
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, 5 Jun
    1 - 02nd LegFTCopa Do Brasil
    Sat, 1 Jun
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    May, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 30 May
    0 - 12nd LegFTCopa Do Nordeste
    Sun, 26 May
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Fri, 24 May
    1 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Nordeste
    Sun, 19 May
    1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 16 May
    0 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brasil