Brest

  • 14th in French Ligue 1

Brest Results

March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 7 Mar
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 21 Feb
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 16 Feb
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 8 Feb
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 5 Feb
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 1 Feb
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Jan
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 11 Jan
2 - 5FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 8 Jan
3 - 1FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sun, 5 Jan
2 - 1AETFrench Coupe de France
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 21 Dec
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 18 Dec
2 - 0FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, 14 Dec
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 6 Dec
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 3 Dec
5 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Nov
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 23 Nov
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 9 Nov
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 2 Nov
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
1 - 1Brest wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, 26 Oct
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 19 Oct
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 5 Oct
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 25 Sep
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 21 Sep
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 14 Sep
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 24 Aug
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 18 Aug
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 10 Aug
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 17 May
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 10 May
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 3 May
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, 23 Apr
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 19 Apr
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 12 Apr
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 5 Apr
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Mar
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 16 Mar
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 8 Mar
2 - 5FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 1 Mar
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 22 Feb
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 15 Feb
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Mon, 11 Feb
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 1 Feb
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Mon, 21 Jan
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 12 Jan
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 6 Jan
2 - 2Stade Rennes wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de France
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 21 Dec
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 14 Dec
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, 4 Dec
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Nov
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 23 Nov
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Mon, 12 Nov
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 2 Nov
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Oct
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 20 Oct
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 5 Oct
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 2
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Sep
5 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 21 Sep
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 14 Sep
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Aug
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, 28 Aug
3 - 3Le Havre AC wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Fri, 24 Aug
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 17 Aug
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, 14 Aug
1 - 1Brest wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Fri, 10 Aug
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 3 Aug
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Jul
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 15 May
2 - 00th LegFTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 11 May
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 4 May
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Apr
2 - 4FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, 24 Apr
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 20 Apr
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Mon, 16 Apr
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 6 Apr
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Mar
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Mon, 19 Mar
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 9 Mar
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 2 Mar
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 2
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 16 Feb
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 9 Feb
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Mon, 5 Feb
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Jan
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2