Oita Trinita

  • 18th in Japanese J League

Oita Trinita Results

December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 4 Dec
2 - 3FTJapanese J League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Nov
2 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sat, 20 Nov
0 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sun, 7 Nov
2 - 3FTJapanese J League
Wed, 3 Nov
1 - 0FTJapanese J League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Oct
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sun, 17 Oct
2 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sun, 3 Oct
1 - 0FTJapanese J League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
1 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sat, 18 Sep
0 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sat, 11 Sep
2 - 0FTJapanese J League
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Aug
4 - 1FTJapanese J League
Wed, 25 Aug
1 - 3FTJapanese J League
Sat, 21 Aug
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sun, 15 Aug
5 - 1FTJapanese J League
Mon, 9 Aug
0 - 2FTJapanese J League
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Jul
2 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, 10 Jul
1 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sun, 4 Jul
1 - 0FTJapanese J League
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jun
3 - 0FTJapanese J League
Wed, 23 Jun
0 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sat, 19 Jun
2 - 0FTJapanese J League
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 May
2 - 1FTJapanese J League
Wed, 26 May
0 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, 22 May
2 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, 15 May
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sun, 9 May
2 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sun, 2 May
1 - 0FTJapanese J League
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Apr
3 - 2FTJapanese J League
Sat, 17 Apr
0 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sun, 11 Apr
0 - 3FTJapanese J League
Wed, 7 Apr
1 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sat, 3 Apr
2 - 0FTJapanese J League
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 Mar
1 - 3FTJapanese J League
Wed, 17 Mar
1 - 0FTJapanese J League
Sun, 14 Mar
1 - 1FTJapanese J League
Sat, 6 Mar
1 - 2FTJapanese J League
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Feb
1 - 1FTJapanese J League