Dinamo Brest

    Dinamo Brest Results

    October, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 1 Oct
    0 - 2FTUEFA Europa League Qualifying
    September, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 16 Sep
    1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League Qualifying
    August, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 26 Aug
    2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League Qualifying
    Tue, 18 Aug
    6 - 3FTUEFA Champions League Qualifying
    August, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 16 Aug
    1 - 02nd Leg · Apollon Limassol wins 4-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
    Thu, 9 Aug
    4 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
    Thu, 2 Aug
    1 - 12nd Leg · Dinamo Brest wins 5-4 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
    July, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 26 Jul
    4 - 31st LegFTUEFA Europa League
    July, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 20 Jul
    0 - 32nd Leg · SC Rheindorf Altach wins 4-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
    Thu, 13 Jul
    1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League