Estudiantes de La Plata

  • 12th in Argentine Superliga

Estudiantes de La Plata Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 10 Dec
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, 25 Nov
3 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Fri, 8 Nov
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 2 Nov
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Oct
3 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, 21 Oct
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 16 Oct
1 - 0FTCopa Argentina
Thu, 10 Oct
2 - 2Estudiantes de La Plata wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Argentina
Sat, 5 Oct
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
3 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 21 Sep
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, 16 Sep
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 25 Aug
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Tue, 20 Aug
3 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 4 Aug
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 20 Jul
0 - 2FTCopa Argentina
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 22 May
5 - 1FTCopa Argentina
Sun, 5 May
0 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Estudiantes de La Plata wins on Away GoalsFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 11st LegFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Fri, 19 Apr
0 - 22nd Leg · Estudiantes de La Plata wins 2-1 on aggregateFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, 14 Apr
0 - 11st LegFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sat, 6 Apr
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, 1 Apr
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 19 Mar
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 10 Mar
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 3 Mar
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, 18 Feb
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 9 Feb
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Tue, 5 Feb
3 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Jan
1 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 8 Dec
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 1 Dec
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 18 Nov
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 10 Nov
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
0 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 24 Oct
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 21 Oct
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, 8 Oct
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 3 Oct
1 - 3FTCopa Argentina
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 14 Sep
0 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, 6 Sep
0 - 0Estudiantes de La Plata wins 4-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Argentina
Sun, 2 Sep
2 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Aug
2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Grêmio wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Fri, 24 Aug
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, 20 Aug
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 12 Aug
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 8 Aug
2 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 25 Jul
4 - 0FTCopa Argentina
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 24 May
3 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Mon, 14 May
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Fri, 11 May
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, 7 May
1 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Tue, 1 May
0 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 25 Apr
2 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 21 Apr
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 15 Apr
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Tue, 10 Apr
0 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Fri, 6 Apr
0 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
3 - 3FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 18 Mar
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 14 Mar
3 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 11 Mar
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, 5 Mar
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Feb
0 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Fri, 23 Feb
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Fri, 16 Feb
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 10 Feb
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 4 Feb
4 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Jan
1 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 11 Dec
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 3 Dec
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 19 Nov
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 5 Nov
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 14 Oct
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
0 - 3FTArgentine Superliga
Tue, 26 Sep
1 - 3FTArgentine Superliga
Tue, 19 Sep
0 - 12nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, 16 Sep
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 9 Sep
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Aug
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, 24 Aug
1 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Thu, 3 Aug
2 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 13 Jul
0 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Jun
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, 22 Jun
0 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 17 Jun
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 11 Jun
2 - 3FTCopa Argentina
Sun, 4 Jun
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 May
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Fri, 26 May
1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Mon, 22 May
3 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, 18 May
0 - 3FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores