Mallorca

  • 2nd in Spanish Segunda División

Mallorca Results

November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Nov
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 14 Nov
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 8 Nov
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 1 Nov
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Oct
3 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 26 Oct
0 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Thu, 22 Oct
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 18 Oct
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 11 Oct
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 3 Oct
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Sep
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 20 Sep
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 13 Sep
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 Jul
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 16 Jul
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 12 Jul
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 9 Jul
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 3 Jul
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Jun
5 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 27 Jun
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 24 Jun
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 19 Jun
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, 16 Jun
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 13 Jun
0 - 4FTSpanish Primera División
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 7 Mar
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 1 Mar
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 21 Feb
3 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 15 Feb
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 9 Feb
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 1 Feb
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Jan
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, 21 Jan
3 - 1FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 19 Jan
4 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 11 Jan
0 - 1
FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 5 Jan
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 21 Dec
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 18 Dec
0 - 1
FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 15 Dec
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 7 Dec
5 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 22 Nov
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 10 Nov
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 3 Nov
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Oct
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 26 Oct
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 19 Oct
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 6 Oct
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 25 Sep
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 22 Sep
4 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 13 Sep
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 1 Sep
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Aug
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 17 Aug
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Jun
3 - 02nd Leg · Mallorca wins 3-2 on aggregateFTSpanish Segunda División
Thu, 20 Jun
2 - 01st LegFTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 16 Jun
1 - 02nd Leg · Mallorca wins 2-1 on aggregateFTSpanish Segunda División
Thu, 13 Jun
2 - 01st LegFTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 8 Jun
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Tue, 4 Jun
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 May
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 19 May
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 11 May
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 5 May
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 20 Apr
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 14 Apr
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
3 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 25 Mar
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 17 Mar
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 9 Mar
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 3 Mar
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 22 Feb
2 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 17 Feb
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 10 Feb
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 3 Feb
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 20 Jan
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 12 Jan
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 6 Jan
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 21 Dec
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 15 Dec
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 8 Dec
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, 5 Dec
2 - 12nd Leg · Real Valladolid wins 4-2 on aggregateFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, 1 Dec
0 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Nov
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 17 Nov
2 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 11 Nov
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 4 Nov
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Oct
1 - 21st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, 27 Oct
2 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 21 Oct
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 14 Oct
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 6 Oct
4 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 23 Sep
1 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 16 Sep
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Tue, 11 Sep
1 - 0FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Fri, 7 Sep
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División