Celta Vigo

  • 15th in Spanish Primera División

Celta Vigo Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 6 Oct
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 26 Sep
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 21 Sep
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 15 Sep
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Aug
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 24 Aug
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 17 Aug
1 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 May
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 12 May
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 4 May
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 24 Apr
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 20 Apr
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 13 Apr
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 7 Apr
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 3 Apr
3 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 16 Mar
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 10 Mar
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 3 Mar
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 16 Feb
1 - 4FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 9 Feb
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 2 Feb
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jan
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 19 Jan
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 11 Jan
4 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 7 Jan
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Dec
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 14 Dec
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 8 Dec
2 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 5 Dec
2 - 02nd Leg · Real Sociedad wins 3-1 on aggregateFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, 1 Dec
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Nov
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 11 Nov
2 - 4FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 4 Nov
3 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 1 Nov
1 - 11st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
4 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 19 Oct
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 7 Oct
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 1 Oct
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 26 Sep
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 22 Sep
3 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 17 Sep
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 1 Sep
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Aug
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 18 Aug
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 4 Aug
2 - 2FTFriendly
Wed, 1 Aug
3 - 2FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 May
4 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 12 May
6 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 5 May
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
4 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 21 Apr
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, 17 Apr
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 14 Apr
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 7 Apr
4 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 18 Mar
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 11 Mar
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 5 Mar
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Feb
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 24 Feb
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 19 Feb
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 11 Feb
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 3 Feb
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Jan
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 21 Jan
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 14 Jan
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 11 Jan
5 - 02nd Leg · Barcelona wins 6-1 on aggregateFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 7 Jan
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 4 Jan
1 - 11st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Dec
1 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 17 Dec
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 9 Dec
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 2 Dec
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Nov
1 - 02nd Leg · Celta Vigo wins 3-1 on aggregateFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Fri, 24 Nov
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 18 Nov
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 5 Nov
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 25 Oct
1 - 21st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 22 Oct
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 16 Oct
2 - 5FTSpanish Primera División
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Sep
3 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 24 Sep
0 - 4FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 21 Sep
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 18 Sep
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 10 Sep
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 25 Aug
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 19 Aug
2 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 13 Aug
4 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 May
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 17 May
1 - 4FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 14 May
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 11 May
1 - 12nd Leg · Manchester United wins 2-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 7 May
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 4 May
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Apr
0 - 3FTSpanish Primera División