• 33-37-8
  • 5th in Pacific Division

Arizona Coyotes Transactions 2020

30 June 2020Signed D Dysin Mayo to a one-year, two-way contract.
11 June 2020Hired Lowell Heit as Chief Financial Officer.
8 June 2020Named Xavier A. Gutierrez team president.
14 May 2020Announced that the team and President and CEO Ahron Cohen have mutually agreed to part ways.
9 April 2020Signed D Cameron Crotty to a three-year contract.
6 April 2020Signed G David Tendeck to a three-year contract.
30 March 2020Signed F Michael Chaput to a one-year contract.
20 March 2020Signed F Nate Sucese to a one-year entry-level contract.
19 March 2020Signed F Ryan McGregor to a three-year contract.
24 February 2020Acquired F Markus Hannikainen from Columbus in exchange for Arizona's seventh-round pick. Assigned G Adin Hill and D Aaron Ness to Tucson (AHL). Recalled D Aaron Ness from Tucson.
23 February 2020Recalled G Darcy Kuemper from Tucson (AHL).
6 February 2020Recalled D Robbie Russo from Tucson (AHL).
4 February 2020Assigned F Barrett Hayton to Tucson (AHL) for conditioning. Recalled D Aaron Ness from Tucson.
2 February 2020Assigned D Kyle Capobianco to Tucson (AHL).
1 February 2020Recalled D Kyle Capobianco from Tucson (AHL).
27 January 2020Recalled G Adin Hill from Tucson (AHL).
19 January 2020Assigned D Kyle Capobianco, F Michael Chaput and G Adin Hill to Tucson (AHL).
17 January 2020Recalled D Kyle Capobianco from Tucson (AHL). Assigned G Ivan Prosvetov to Tucson.
15 January 2020Recalled F Michael Chaput from Tucson (AHL).
10 January 2020Assigned G Ivan Prosvetov to Tucson (AHL).
8 January 2020Recalled F Barrett Hayton.
5 January 2020Recalled G Ivan Prosvetov from Tucson (AHL).
2 January 2020Assigned F Michael Chaput to Tucson (AHL).
1 January 2020Recalled D Kyle Capobianco from Tucson (AHL). Assigned D Aaron Ness to Tucson.