Estudiantes (Buenos Aires)

  • 6th in Argentine Nacional B

Estudiantes (Buenos Aires) Fixtures

December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 8 Dec
v8:00 PMArgentine Nacional B
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 8 Feb
v8:00 PMArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 15 Feb
v8:00 PMArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 22 Feb
v8:00 PMArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 29 Feb
v8:00 PMArgentine Nacional B
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Mar
v8:00 PMArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 14 Mar
v8:00 PMArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 21 Mar
v8:00 PMArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 28 Mar
v8:00 PMArgentine Nacional B
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Apr
v8:00 PMArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 11 Apr
v8:00 PMArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 18 Apr
v8:00 PMArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 25 Apr
v8:00 PMArgentine Nacional B
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 May
v8:00 PMArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 9 May
v8:00 PMArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 16 May
v8:00 PMArgentine Nacional B