Dundee United

  • 1st in Scottish Championship

Dundee United Fixtures

November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 30 Nov
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Dec
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, 14 Dec
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, 21 Dec
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Fri, 27 Dec
v7:45 PMScottish Championship
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Jan
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, 11 Jan
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, 25 Jan
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Feb
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, 15 Feb
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, 22 Feb
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, 29 Feb
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 3 Mar
v7:45 PMScottish Championship
Sat, 7 Mar
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, 14 Mar
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, 21 Mar
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, 28 Mar
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Apr
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, 11 Apr
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, 18 Apr
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
Sat, 25 Apr
v3:00 PMScottish Championship
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 May
v3:00 PMScottish Championship