Mainz

  • 5-4-5
  • 10th in German Bundesliga

Mainz Results

December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 9
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Nov 30
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Nov 24
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Nov 10
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Nov 4
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 30
3 - 2AETGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, Oct 27
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Oct 21
4 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Oct 6
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Sep 26
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Sep 23
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Sep 15
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Sep 1
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Aug 18
1 - 3FTGerman DFB Pokal
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jul 31
1 - 1West Ham United wins 7-6 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFriendly