Deportivo Capiatá

  • 8th in Paraguayan Primera Division

Deportivo Capiatá Fixtures

July, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 15 Jul
v12:00 AMParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 22 Jul
v12:00 AMParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 29 Jul
v12:00 AMParaguayan Primera Division
August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 5 Aug
v12:00 AMParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 12 Aug
v12:00 AMParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 19 Aug
v12:00 AMParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 26 Aug
v12:00 AMParaguayan Primera Division
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Sep
v12:00 AMParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 9 Sep
v12:00 AMParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 16 Sep
v12:00 AMParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 23 Sep
v12:00 AMParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 30 Sep
v12:00 AMParaguayan Primera Division
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Oct
v12:00 AMParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 14 Oct
v12:00 AMParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 21 Oct
v12:00 AMParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 27 Oct
v11:00 PMParaguayan Primera Division
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Nov
v1:00 AMParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 11 Nov
v1:00 AMParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 18 Nov
v1:00 AMParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 25 Nov
v1:00 AMParaguayan Primera Division
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Dec
v1:00 AMParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 9 Dec
v1:00 AMParaguayan Primera Division