Kalteng Putra

  • 18th in Indonesian Super League

Kalteng Putra Fixtures

October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 27 Oct
v8:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Thu, 31 Oct
v11:30 AMIndonesian Super League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Nov
v11:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Sat, 9 Nov
v8:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Sun, 10 Nov
v10:00 AMIndonesian Super League
Sat, 23 Nov
v8:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Thu, 28 Nov
v9:00 AMIndonesian Super League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 5 Dec
v8:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Mon, 9 Dec
v8:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Fri, 13 Dec
v8:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Sun, 22 Dec
v8:30 AMIndonesian Super League