Santos

  • 3rd in Mexican Copa MX

Santos Fixtures

August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 24 Aug
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Thu, 29 Aug
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 16 Sep
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sat, 21 Sep
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Thu, 26 Sep
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, 29 Sep
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Oct
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sat, 19 Oct
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Wed, 23 Oct
vTBDMexican Copa MX
Sat, 26 Oct
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Wed, 30 Oct
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Nov
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Thu, 7 Nov
vTBDMexican Copa MX
Mon, 11 Nov
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, 24 Nov
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer