Czech Republic U21

    Czech Republic U21 Fixtures

    September, 2021
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Thu, 2 Sep
    v12:00 AMUEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying
    Mon, 6 Sep
    v
    12:00 AMUEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying
    October, 2021
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Thu, 7 Oct
    v
    TBDUEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying
    Tue, 12 Oct
    v
    12:00 AMUEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying
    November, 2021
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Thu, 11 Nov
    vTBDUEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying
    Tue, 16 Nov
    v12:00 AMUEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying
    March, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Fri, 25 Mar
    v
    12:00 AMUEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying
    Tue, 29 Mar
    v
    12:00 AMUEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying
    June, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Fri, 3 Jun
    vTBDUEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying
    Tue, 14 Jun
    v
    12:00 AMUEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying