Delfín

    Delfín Results

    March, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 10 Mar
    1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Sat, 7 Mar
    2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Thu, 5 Mar
    1 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    February, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 28 Feb
    0 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 22 Feb
    1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 15 Feb
    1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 1 Feb
    1 - 1FTEcuadoran Supercopa
    December, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 15 Dec
    0 - 02nd Leg · Liga de Quito wins 1-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEcuadoran Primera A
    Thu, 12 Dec
    0 - 01st LegFTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 7 Dec
    1 - 12nd Leg · Delfín wins 3-2 on aggregateFTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 1 Dec
    2 - 11st LegFTEcuadoran Primera A
    November, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 28 Nov
    2 - 22nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Independiente del Valle wins on Away GoalsFTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 24 Nov
    0 - 01st LegFTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 2 Nov
    0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
    October, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 27 Oct
    2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 20 Oct
    1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
    September, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 Sep
    4 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 21 Sep
    1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 14 Sep
    1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 1 Sep
    2 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
    August, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 24 Aug
    2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 17 Aug
    2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 10 Aug
    2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Mon, 5 Aug
    0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
    July, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 27 Jul
    4 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 20 Jul
    1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Mon, 15 Jul
    1 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 7 Jul
    1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
    May, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 26 May
    0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 19 May
    1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 12 May
    2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 5 May
    1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 30 Apr
    1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 21 Apr
    3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 14 Apr
    4 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 6 Apr
    2 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 31 Mar
    1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 16 Mar
    2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 10 Mar
    0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 2 Mar
    4 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
    February, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 24 Feb
    0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 17 Feb
    0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Wed, 13 Feb
    0 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Delfín wins on Away GoalsFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Sat, 9 Feb
    0 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Wed, 6 Feb
    1 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    January, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 30 Jan
    1 - 22nd Leg · Delfín wins 5-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Tue, 22 Jan
    3 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    December, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 8 Dec
    0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 2 Dec
    5 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
    November, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 28 Nov
    3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Fri, 23 Nov
    2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 10 Nov
    3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 3 Nov
    3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 27 Oct
    2 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 21 Oct
    1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 13 Oct
    1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 7 Oct
    1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 Sep
    1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 23 Sep
    2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 15 Sep
    2 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 9 Sep
    0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 2 Sep
    2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
    August, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 29 Aug
    1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Mon, 27 Aug
    0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 19 Aug
    1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 12 Aug
    0 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 5 Aug
    1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
    July, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 28 Jul
    3 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 21 Jul
    2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 14 Jul
    1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 8 Jul
    0 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
    June, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 30 Jun
    1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 24 Jun
    5 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 17 Jun
    1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 9 Jun
    2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Tue, 5 Jun
    5 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
    May, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 29 May
    3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Fri, 25 May
    2 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Sat, 19 May
    3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Tue, 15 May
    1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Sat, 12 May
    2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 6 May
    2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Thu, 3 May
    1 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    April, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 Apr
    0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 22 Apr
    3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A