Independiente Terán

    Independiente Terán Results

    December, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 7 Dec
    1 - 1
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 1 Dec
    2 - 1
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    November, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 27 Nov
    1 - 1
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 24 Nov
    2 - 2
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 10 Nov
    2 - 0
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 2 Nov
    2 - 2
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    October, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 26 Oct
    1 - 3
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 20 Oct
    1 - 0
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Wed, 2 Oct
    1 - 0
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    September, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 28 Sep
    3 - 0
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 22 Sep
    0 - 3
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Thu, 19 Sep
    1 - 1
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 14 Sep
    3 - 1
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    August, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 29 Aug
    1 - 3
    2nd Leg · Universidad de Chile wins 4-2 on aggregate
    FTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sun, 25 Aug
    0 - 0
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Thu, 22 Aug
    1 - 1
    1st Leg
    FTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sun, 18 Aug
    2 - 2
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Tue, 13 Aug
    2 - 1
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Fri, 9 Aug
    0 - 2
    2nd Leg
    FTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sun, 4 Aug
    2 - 3
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Thu, 1 Aug
    0 - 0
    1st Leg
    FTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    July, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 27 Jul
    3 - 0
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 21 Jul
    1 - 0
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Thu, 18 Jul
    0 - 1
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 13 Jul
    1 - 0
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 7 Jul
    2 - 1
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    June, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 Jun
    3 - 0
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Thu, 27 Jun
    2 - 0
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 22 Jun
    0 - 2
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 16 Jun
    1 - 1
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 8 Jun
    0 - 2
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    May, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 25 May
    1 - 5
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 18 May
    1 - 0
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 12 May
    2 - 1
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Thu, 9 May
    1 - 2
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 5 May
    3 - 0
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    April, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Apr
    1 - 1
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 21 Apr
    1 - 2
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 13 Apr
    2 - 1
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    March, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 30 Mar
    2 - 1
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Thu, 14 Mar
    2 - 1
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 9 Mar
    2 - 1
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 2 Mar
    1 - 0
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    February, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 23 Feb
    3 - 0
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 16 Feb
    2 - 5
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 9 Feb
    0 - 0
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    January, 2013
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 31 Jan
    2 - 1
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 26 Jan
    3 - 1
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    December, 2012
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 2 Dec
    2 - 1
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    November, 2012
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 25 Nov
    1 - 0
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Wed, 21 Nov
    0 - 2
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 18 Nov
    1 - 0
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Thu, 15 Nov
    2 - 0
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 11 Nov
    2 - 0
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 3 Nov
    0 - 1
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    October, 2012
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 27 Oct
    1 - 0
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 21 Oct
    0 - 1
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Thu, 4 Oct
    2 - 2
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    September, 2012
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 Sep
    2 - 2
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 23 Sep
    1 - 2
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Thu, 20 Sep
    3 - 0
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 15 Sep
    1 - 1
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    August, 2012
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 26 Aug
    1 - 0
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 18 Aug
    2 - 0
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 12 Aug
    0 - 3
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 5 Aug
    2 - 1
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    July, 2012
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 Jul
    1 - 0
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Thu, 26 Jul
    1 - 1
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 21 Jul
    2 - 1
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 15 Jul
    2 - 0
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 8 Jul
    0 - 0
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 1 Jul
    1 - 2
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    June, 2012
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 24 Jun
    1 - 2
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 17 Jun
    2 - 2
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Thu, 14 Jun
    0 - 2
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    May, 2012
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 24 May
    0 - 2
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 20 May
    3 - 0
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 12 May
    3 - 0
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 6 May
    0 - 0
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    April, 2012
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 Apr
    1 - 1
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 22 Apr
    4 - 1
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 14 Apr
    0 - 2
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 8 Apr
    2 - 1
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 1 Apr
    0 - 1
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    March, 2012
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 29 Mar
    1 - 1
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 24 Mar
    0 - 2
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 18 Mar
    0 - 0
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 10 Mar
    1 - 0
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 4 Mar
    1 - 1
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    February, 2012
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 25 Feb
    3 - 0
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 11 Feb
    3 - 2
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 4 Feb
    1 - 0
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    December, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 4 Dec
    3 - 0
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    November, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 30 Nov
    1 - 1
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, 27 Nov
    1 - 4
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Tue, 22 Nov
    2 - 0
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Sat, 19 Nov
    1 - 2
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Fri, 4 Nov
    3 - 2
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    October, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 Oct
    1 - 2
    FTEcuadoran Primera A
    Thu, 27 Oct
    2 - 2
    FTEcuadoran Primera A