Independiente FBC

    Independiente FBC Results

    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 17 Apr
    0 - 02nd Leg · La Equidad wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 21 Mar
    0 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    December, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 8 Dec
    2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 1 Dec
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    November, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 25 Nov
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 18 Nov
    2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 10 Nov
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 3 Nov
    4 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 27 Oct
    2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Mon, 22 Oct
    2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 13 Oct
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 7 Oct
    0 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 Sep
    2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Mon, 24 Sep
    3 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, 14 Sep
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 8 Sep
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 2 Sep
    2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    August, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 26 Aug
    3 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 18 Aug
    1 - 4FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Thu, 9 Aug
    2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, 3 Aug
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    July, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 28 Jul
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Mon, 23 Jul
    2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Thu, 19 Jul
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    June, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 8 Jun
    3 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 3 Jun
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, 1 Jun
    3 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    May, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 25 May
    0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 20 May
    0 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 12 May
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Tue, 8 May
    2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, 4 May
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    April, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 27 Apr
    2 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, 20 Apr
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 15 Apr
    4 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, 6 Apr
    2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    March, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 29 Mar
    3 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Mon, 26 Mar
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Wed, 21 Mar
    4 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 18 Mar
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 10 Mar
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Mon, 5 Mar
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    February, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 24 Feb
    4 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, 16 Feb
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, 9 Feb
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Mon, 5 Feb
    1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    December, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 15 Dec
    1 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 10 Dec
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Mon, 4 Dec
    5 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    November, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 25 Nov
    1 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 18 Nov
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Mon, 13 Nov
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 4 Nov
    3 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    October, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 30 Oct
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Wed, 25 Oct
    1 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Wed, 18 Oct
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 14 Oct
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 7 Oct
    2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    September, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 29 Sep
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Mon, 25 Sep
    1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 17 Sep
    2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 10 Sep
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 3 Sep
    3 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    August, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 26 Aug
    4 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, 18 Aug
    0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, 11 Aug
    4 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 5 Aug
    3 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    July, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 29 Jul
    3 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 23 Jul
    0 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
    June, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 24 Jun
    2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, 16 Jun
    0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 10 Jun
    2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 3 Jun
    1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    May, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 29 May
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 21 May
    4 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, 12 May
    2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, 5 May
    1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    April, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 Apr
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Tue, 25 Apr
    2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Wed, 19 Apr
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 15 Apr
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, 7 Apr
    0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 1 Apr
    1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    March, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 29 Mar
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, 17 Mar
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 11 Mar
    3 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, 3 Mar
    1 - 4FTParaguayan Primera Division
    February, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 24 Feb
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, 19 Feb
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, 10 Feb
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, 4 Feb
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division