CSKA Moscow

  • 5th in Russian Premier League

CSKA Moscow Results

August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 11 Aug
0 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 4 Aug
0 - 1FTRussian Premier League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
1 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sat, 20 Jul
2 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 14 Jul
2 - 0FTRussian Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 May
6 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sat, 18 May
1 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 12 May
3 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 5 May
2 - 2FTRussian Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
2 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Wed, 24 Apr
2 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sat, 20 Apr
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sat, 13 Apr
2 - 3FTRussian Premier League
Sat, 6 Apr
0 - 2FTRussian Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
2 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Sat, 16 Mar
0 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sat, 9 Mar
3 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sat, 2 Mar
2 - 0FTRussian Premier League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 12 Dec
0 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 8 Dec
2 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 2 Dec
0 - 0FTRussian Premier League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Nov
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, 23 Nov
0 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 11 Nov
2 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Wed, 7 Nov
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 3 Nov
0 - 0FTRussian Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
1 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Tue, 23 Oct
3 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, 19 Oct
0 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 7 Oct
0 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Tue, 2 Oct
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Sep
0 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 23 Sep
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Wed, 19 Sep
2 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 15 Sep
0 - 3FTRussian Premier League
Sat, 1 Sep
4 - 0FTRussian Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sat, 18 Aug
3 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sat, 11 Aug
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 5 Aug
0 - 1FTRussian Premier League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 31 Jul
0 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 15 Jul
4 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 13 May
2 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 6 May
6 - 0FTRussian Premier League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
0 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 22 Apr
2 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Wed, 18 Apr
3 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 15 Apr
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Thu, 12 Apr
2 - 22nd Leg · Arsenal wins 6-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 9 Apr
1 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Thu, 5 Apr
4 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 1 Apr
1 - 2FTRussian Premier League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 15 Mar
2 - 32nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · CSKA Moscow wins on Away GoalsFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 11 Mar
0 - 3FTRussian Premier League
Thu, 8 Mar
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 3 Mar
1 - 0FTRussian Premier League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 21 Feb
1 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Tue, 13 Feb
0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 10 Dec
3 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Tue, 5 Dec
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, 1 Dec
6 - 0FTRussian Premier League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
0 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Wed, 22 Nov
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 18 Nov
2 - 4FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 5 Nov
2 - 2FTRussian Premier League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 31 Oct
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, 27 Oct
1 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 22 Oct
0 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Wed, 18 Oct
0 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 14 Oct
0 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 1 Oct
0 - 0FTRussian Premier League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Sep
1 - 4FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 23 Sep
0 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sat, 16 Sep
2 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Tue, 12 Sep
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, 8 Sep
0 - 1FTRussian Premier League
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
0 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Wed, 23 Aug
2 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 19 Aug
0 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Tue, 15 Aug
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 12 Aug
2 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Wed, 9 Aug
1 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 6 Aug
1 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Wed, 2 Aug
1 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Champions League
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Jul
2 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Tue, 25 Jul
0 - 21st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Fri, 21 Jul
1 - 3FTRussian Premier League
Sat, 15 Jul
1 - 3FTRussian Premier League
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 May
4 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Wed, 17 May
0 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Fri, 12 May
3 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sat, 6 May
0 - 2FTRussian Premier League
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Apr
1 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Wed, 26 Apr
4 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Fri, 21 Apr
0 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Sat, 15 Apr
0 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 9 Apr
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sun, 2 Apr
2 - 1FTRussian Premier League
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 Mar
0 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sat, 11 Mar
4 - 0FTRussian Premier League