Adelaide United Women

  • 8th in Australian W-League

Adelaide United Women Results

February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 27 Feb
2 - 1FTAustralian W-League
Sun, 16 Feb
3 - 1FTAustralian W-League
Sat, 1 Feb
2 - 0FTAustralian W-League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Jan
3 - 2FTAustralian W-League
Sat, 18 Jan
0 - 3FTAustralian W-League
Fri, 3 Jan
2 - 2FTAustralian W-League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Dec
2 - 0FTAustralian W-League
Sun, 22 Dec
1 - 2FTAustralian W-League
Sat, 14 Dec
3 - 2FTAustralian W-League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
1 - 0FTAustralian W-League
Fri, 22 Nov
0 - 1FTAustralian W-League
Thu, 14 Nov
2 - 1FTAustralian W-League