FC Thun

  • 10th in Swiss Super League

FC Thun Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 Oct
3 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 5 Oct
0 - 2FTSwiss Super League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
4 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Wed, 25 Sep
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 22 Sep
2 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 1 Sep
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Aug
0 - 4FTSwiss Super League
Thu, 15 Aug
2 - 12nd Leg · Spartak Moscow wins 5-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 11 Aug
0 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Thu, 8 Aug
2 - 31st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 3 Aug
2 - 3FTSwiss Super League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
0 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 20 Jul
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 May
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Wed, 22 May
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Wed, 15 May
3 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 11 May
1 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 5 May
0 - 2FTSwiss Super League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
3 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 20 Apr
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 14 Apr
0 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 7 Apr
5 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Thu, 4 Apr
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
3 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 17 Mar
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 10 Mar
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 3 Mar
3 - 1FTSwiss Super League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 16 Feb
1 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 10 Feb
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Wed, 6 Feb
1 - 3FTSwiss Super League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 15 Dec
1 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 8 Dec
3 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 1 Dec
2 - 0FTSwiss Super League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Nov
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 10 Nov
4 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 3 Nov
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 20 Oct
0 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 7 Oct
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
1 - 4FTSwiss Super League
Tue, 25 Sep
0 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 22 Sep
4 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 2 Sep
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Aug
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 11 Aug
1 - 5FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 5 Aug
3 - 2FTSwiss Super League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 22 Jul
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 May
1 - 4FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 13 May
0 - 2AbandonedSwiss Super League
Wed, 9 May
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 6 May
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
6 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 21 Apr
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Wed, 18 Apr
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 14 Apr
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 7 Apr
1 - 0FTSwiss Super League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
0 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 18 Mar
0 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 11 Mar
7 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 4 Mar
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 18 Feb
3 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 10 Feb
0 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 4 Feb
2 - 4FTSwiss Super League
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 16 Dec
0 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 9 Dec
2 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 3 Dec
3 - 1FTSwiss Super League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Nov
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 19 Nov
2 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 5 Nov
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
1 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 21 Oct
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 15 Oct
1 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 1 Oct
2 - 0FTSwiss Super League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Sep
3 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Thu, 21 Sep
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 10 Sep
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
4 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 19 Aug
5 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Wed, 9 Aug
0 - 4FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 5 Aug
0 - 3FTSwiss Super League
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jul
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 23 Jul
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 2 Jun
1 - 3FTSwiss Super League
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 May
0 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 20 May
0 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Wed, 17 May
3 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 14 May
3 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 6 May
3 - 1FTSwiss Super League
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Apr
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 23 Apr
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Mon, 17 Apr
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 8 Apr
2 - 4FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 1 Apr
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 Mar
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 12 Mar
5 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 4 Mar
3 - 2FTSwiss Super League
February, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Feb
4 - 3FTSwiss Super League