Wydad Casablanca

    Wydad Casablanca Results

    May, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 31 May
    1 - 02nd Leg · Esperance Sportive de Tunis wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCAF Champions League
    Fri, 24 May
    1 - 11st LegFTCAF Champions League
    Sat, 4 May
    0 - 02nd Leg · Wydad Casablanca wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCAF Champions League
    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 26 Apr
    2 - 11st LegFTCAF Champions League
    Sat, 13 Apr
    5 - 02nd LegFTCAF Champions League
    Sat, 6 Apr
    0 - 01st LegFTCAF Champions League
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 16 Mar
    1 - 0FTCAF Champions League
    Sat, 9 Mar
    2 - 0FTCAF Champions League
    February, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 12 Feb
    0 - 0FTCAF Champions League
    Sat, 2 Feb
    0 - 1FTCAF Champions League
    January, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 19 Jan
    2 - 1FTCAF Champions League
    Fri, 11 Jan
    5 - 2FTCAF Champions League
    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 21 Sep
    0 - 02nd LegFTCAF Champions League
    Fri, 14 Sep
    1 - 01st LegFTCAF Champions League
    August, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 28 Aug
    0 - 0FTCAF Champions League
    Fri, 17 Aug
    1 - 0FTCAF Champions League
    July, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 28 Jul
    2 - 0FTCAF Champions League
    Tue, 17 Jul
    1 - 1FTCAF Champions League
    May, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 15 May
    3 - 0FTCAF Champions League
    Sat, 5 May
    1 - 1FTCAF Champions League
    December, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 12 Dec
    2 - 3FTFIFA Club World Cup
    Sat, 9 Dec
    1 - 0AETFIFA Club World Cup
    November, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 4 Nov
    1 - 02nd Leg · Wydad Casablanca wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCAF Champions League
    October, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 28 Oct
    1 - 11st LegFTCAF Champions League
    Sat, 21 Oct
    0 - 02nd LegFTCAF Champions League
    September, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 29 Sep
    1 - 01st LegFTCAF Champions League
    Sat, 23 Sep
    1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Wydad Casablanca wins 3-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCAF Champions League
    Sun, 17 Sep
    1 - 01st LegFTCAF Champions League
    July, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 8 Jul
    1 - 0FTCAF Champions League
    Sat, 1 Jul
    0 - 2FTCAF Champions League
    June, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 21 Jun
    2 - 0FTCAF Champions League
    Sun, 4 Jun
    2 - 0FTCAF Champions League
    May, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 24 May
    1 - 0FTCAF Champions League
    Fri, 12 May
    2 - 0FTCAF Champions League