Atlético Tucumán

  • 17th in Argentine Superliga

Atlético Tucumán Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 17 Sep
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Tue, 10 Sep
1 - 1Colón (Santa Fe) wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Argentina
Thu, 5 Sep
2 - 2Atlético Tucumán wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Argentina
Sun, 1 Sep
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Aug
3 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, 19 Aug
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 3 Aug
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Jul
1 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 May
0 - 12nd LegFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sat, 18 May
5 - 01st LegFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Wed, 15 May
4 - 12nd Leg · Tied 4-4 on aggregate · River Plate wins on Away GoalsFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, 12 May
3 - 01st LegFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sat, 4 May
2 - 02nd Leg · Atlético Tucumán wins 4-3 on aggregateFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
3 - 21st LegFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, 7 Apr
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 20 Mar
1 - 0FTCopa Argentina
Sat, 16 Mar
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, 11 Mar
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, 4 Mar
1 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, 21 Feb
1 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Fri, 15 Feb
3 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 9 Feb
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, 4 Feb
3 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
4 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 1 Dec
2 - 3FTArgentine Superliga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 23 Nov
1 - 3FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 18 Nov
0 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 10 Nov
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
4 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 21 Oct
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 7 Oct
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 3 Oct
4 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Sep
1 - 3FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 19 Sep
0 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 15 Sep
3 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 8 Sep
0 - 0Newell's Old Boys wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Argentina
Mon, 3 Sep
1 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Aug
1 - 02nd Leg · Atlético Tucumán wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 25 Aug
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 18 Aug
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Tue, 14 Aug
2 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Fri, 10 Aug
2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 4 Aug
0 - 2FTCopa Argentina
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Jul
1 - 0FTCopa Argentina
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 17 May
0 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 12 May
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 6 May
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 2 May
1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
3 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 25 Apr
3 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 22 Apr
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 18 Apr
1 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Fri, 13 Apr
1 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 8 Apr
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 4 Apr
3 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 1 Apr
0 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Mar
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Tue, 13 Mar
0 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 10 Mar
3 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 4 Mar
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 17 Feb
2 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, 12 Feb
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 3 Feb
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Jan
3 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 9 Dec
2 - 1FTCopa Argentina
Mon, 4 Dec
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Nov
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 26 Nov
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Fri, 17 Nov
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Fri, 10 Nov
0 - 0Atlético Tucumán wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Argentina
Sat, 4 Nov
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
3 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 25 Oct
1 - 0FTCopa Argentina
Sun, 15 Oct
2 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, 5 Oct
4 - 0FTCopa Argentina
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 23 Sep
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 20 Sep
1 - 2FTCopa Argentina
Sun, 17 Sep
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 13 Sep
2 - 02nd Leg · Independiente wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Fri, 8 Sep
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, 23 Aug
1 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Wed, 2 Aug
3 - 02nd Leg · Atlético Tucumán wins 6-2 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 12 Jul
2 - 31st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Jun
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Fri, 23 Jun
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, 18 Jun
3 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Fri, 9 Jun
1 - 1Atlético Tucumán wins 4-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Argentina
Sun, 4 Jun
1 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, 1 Jun
0 - 3FTArgentine Superliga
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 May
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, 25 May
3 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 20 May
3 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, 13 May
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, 8 May
2 - 2FTArgentine Superliga