Ajax Amsterdam

  • 5th in Dutch Eredivisie

Ajax Amsterdam Fixtures

August, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 14 Aug
v1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 21 Aug
v1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 28 Aug
v11:15 AMDutch Eredivisie
September, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 3 Sep
v3:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 10 Sep
v5:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 18 Sep
v3:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Oct
v7:00 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 8 Oct
v5:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 15 Oct
v7:00 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 22 Oct
v5:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 29 Oct
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
November, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Nov
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 12 Nov
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
January, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 8 Jan
v1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 14 Jan
v7:00 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 22 Jan
v1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 26 Jan
v8:00 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 29 Jan
v1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Feb
v11:15 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 11 Feb
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 18 Feb
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 25 Feb
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Mar
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 11 Mar
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 18 Mar
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Apr
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 9 Apr
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 16 Apr
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 23 Apr
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
May, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 May
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 14 May
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 21 May
v1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 28 May
v1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie