San Antonio FC Fixtures

May, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 26 May
v2:00 AMUSL Championship
June, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Jun
v2:00 AMUSL Championship
Thu, 6 Jun
v2:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 9 Jun
v1:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 16 Jun
v12:00 AMUSL Championship
Thu, 20 Jun
v1:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 30 Jun
v2:00 AMUSL Championship
July, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Jul
v2:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 21 Jul
v3:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 28 Jul
v1:30 AMUSL Championship
August, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Aug
v2:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 11 Aug
v12:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 18 Aug
v2:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 25 Aug
v4:00 AMUSL Championship
September, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Sep
v2:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 8 Sep
v3:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 15 Sep
v3:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 22 Sep
v3:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 29 Sep
v1:30 AMUSL Championship
October, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Oct
v1:30 AMUSL Championship
Thu, 10 Oct
v2:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 13 Oct
v1:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 20 Oct
v1:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 27 Oct
v1:30 AMUSL Championship